Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Danny Sheehan's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Lockport

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Danny Sheehan's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Rlew96 about 17 hours ago

Big Boy Surf & Turf for Two

Always the absolute best!! Comes with so much and is always SO good!! Never fails to have an excellent meal here!

Cynthia 18 days ago

Land & Sea

We both had the Land & Sea special tonight. My prime rib was absolutely perfect, and his tenderloin was also perfection. The lobster tails were so sweet! In my 30 or so years dining here, the meat is always mouth watering! And tonight, Andrea was the icing on the cake. Wonderful waitress! Happy New Year!

Randy Ubriacco 19 days ago

Big Boy Surf & Turf for Two

Been going there for years - Always GREAT FOOD & Service. Had 1 problem w/ dinner & they fixed it on the spot ... 5 Stars Appreciate YOU !!!

Kari 22 days ago

Prime Rib

Awesome meal, soup, salad was delicious and service was excellent!! Always love going there!!

Plycuda64 29 days ago

New York Strip

I have been going to Danny's for many...many years and we enjoyed the food offered here, all is excellent, along with the staff, very professional. Many B-day's have been celebrated here, and we continue to this day. Thank you for your Fine Food and drink

Laura 11 days ago

Prime Rib

Absolutely my favorite place in Lockport for prime rib. I'm never disappointed by the quality of the cut or preparation.

Judy E. 19 days ago

Land & Sea

I've been going to Danny Sheehan's for many years. Recently, I had the lobster tail and prime rib. Everything was cooked to perfection, the service was great. Can't wait to go back!

Speedkills91 21 days ago

Big Boy Surf & Turf

Been going there for some years now , NEVER had a bad meal ! It is the most consistent restaurant i have ever been to , from food to employees!!! We love it...

Linda 25 days ago

Prime Rib

The prime rib is out of this world. Cooked the way I like and very tasty. I have it every time I am there. What makes it even more special are the wait staff. They are wonderful and take great care of you.

Chadwickbay 30 days ago

Caesar Salad

Awesome especially when you add the anchovies



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Coming soon

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA