Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Danny Sheehan's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Lockport

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Danny Sheehan's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Kmfava 23 days ago

8 oz. Filet Mignon

The takeout is amazing! We get the surf and turf with stuffed clams! Delicious every time, convenient, a great price !

Alexandriarmcbride01 about 1 month ago

New York Strip

I have been coming to Danny Sheehans for awhile and this New York strip steak is my favorite! Not to mention their mashed potatoes are to die for! I have recommended this restaurant to all family members passing through Lockport.

Paula about 2 months ago

Horseradish Encrusted Salmon

We have been going to Danny Sheehans for many years, have NEVER had a bad meal or service. We always look forward to going. Tonight our server Katie was exceptional and the salmon so delicious. Katie made my Mom's 89th birthday celebration memorable for us. The staff all circled around our table and sang Happy Birthday to her. Thank you everyone!

Alyssa 2 months ago

8 oz. Filet Mignon

Filet is always amazing, especially paired with the lobster tail!

Vicki 3 months ago

Big Boy Surf & Turf for Two

One of the best lobster tails I've ever had! Plus service is always great!!!!

Jim 29 days ago

Fresh Broiled Scallops

The scallops are by far the best I have ever had. There are so many excellent entree's on the menu making it very hard to make a choice. Occasionally I will have the Prime Rib which is also a treat. Recently we brought a friend with us and he was absolutely blown away on how great his scallops were. My wife usually orders the Filet Mignon, so there is plenty to offer for everyone. To sum it up the whole menu is fantastic. Thanks for having the best restaurant in town.

Smthorman4 about 1 month ago

New York Strip

Absolutely perfect

Daniel about 2 months ago

Portobello Mushroom Sandwich

Absolutely exquisite, would definitely get again. The right amount of flavor too.

Wnicsue2 2 months ago

Surf & Turf for Two

We just love our experiences at Danny Sheehan's. We have stopped in a few times and tend to lean toward the Surf and Turf for 2. We get the best of both world at a great price. Our steaks are always cooked perfectly. We usually get the shrimp which has a variety or flavor options. Always cook to perfection. The Baked clams that come with the order are just a hint of spicy that make them delicious. My fiance wasn't sure he would like them and now he can't go without. The staff is always friendly and on top of every need. Great Place Always!

Scomamelissa 3 months ago

Baked Stuffed Clams

These were the most delicious clams I have ever had! The steaks were phenomenal and the sides were just as amazing! I'm planning on taking my bf here for his birthday as a surprise because we loved this place so much!!! Definitely 5 stars!! We found this place one day after another restaurant let us down and it was the best choice trying them!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA