Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Danny Sheehan's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Lockport

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Danny Sheehan's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Dozer40b 7 days ago

Prime Rib

My prime rib was perfectly cooked!!! Our waitress Andrea was fantastic!!!! An asset to your business for sure! It was my husbands birthday and she made it special for him. Thank you again for a great meal as always Jim and Cathy Flint Barker NY

Gizdb1 15 days ago

Land & Sea

I've been coming to this restaurant for many years and have to say not once were we ever disappointed in the food, service, cleanliness, friendliness of all the staff! Have told all my friends about this wonderful restaurant and now it's their favorite also. Thank you for making us always feel welcome!

Pamela 22 days ago

Big Boy Surf & Turf for Two

My first visit to Danny Sheehan's was two weeks ago, and it most certainly won't be my last! My date and I ordered the Big Boy Surf & Turf for Two and I couldn't have been more satisfied. The steaks were done to perfection, and the lobster tails were beyond delicious. I will definitely make this my go to for special occasions, and any other reason I can think of to visit! 5 STARS ?[?] ?[?]?[?]?[?]?[?]

Christanotin 28 days ago

Surf & Turf for Two

The lobster tails were enormous! Delicious, tender and perfectly cooked steaks, the corn fritters are giant packages of love you must try and salad dressings tasted freshly made. Fun and lively atmosphere. Really enjoyed our visit!

Craig about 2 months ago

Porterhouse

Cooked perfectly , great flavor and very tender

Shotzie35633954 9 days ago

Uncle Shakey's World Famous Steak & Mushroom Pie

Best Steak Ever

Thereselang1963 22 days ago

New York Strip

After the most excellent appetizers of baked stuffed clams and sausage stuffed cherry peppers (you never know how hot they are?) we usually enjoy the French onion soup which hands down, the best in western New York! The generously cut strip steaks are our favorite but you can't go wrong with the scallops either! We would love to see the lobster dainties make a comeback like Josh Allen hurdling over some poor schmuck in a tight game!?Danny Sheehan's is the best kept secret in the Northtowns!

Michael 22 days ago

Big Boy Surf & Turf for Two

Unbelievable surf and turf deal every nite. Won't disappoint

Steve about 1 month ago

New York Strip

We just love the food here. Never a bad meal. Always perfect. Staff is friendly. Lots of parking. Wide range of food for everyone. Love the soups as well. A meal that doesn't disappoints. Great prices as well.

Craig about 2 months ago

Stuffed Cherry Peppers

Excellent flavor and a little spiciness



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Coming Soon

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA