Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Danny Sheehan's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Lockport

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Danny Sheehan's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Ellen 16 days ago

Surf & Turf for Two

The lobster tail and the filet were both so tender and so flavorful, absolute perfection!! Couldn't have asked for a better meal or better service!!!

Denaris1224 about 1 month ago

Prime Rib

Best prime rib ever. We moved away for a few years and I couldn't wait to get back to go to Danny's!!!

Mark And Connie about 2 months ago

Double Thick Boneless Broiled Pork Chops

The stuffed mushrooms almost filled me up and were fantastic! Everything else we had was sensational also. The Steak, Pork Chops, and the cold beer along with the bottle of wine exquisite. lol

Edward 2 months ago

Jumbo Shrimp Cocktail

Shrimp is so fresh and firm, it pops when you sink your teeth into it! One of the best I've had, anywhere.

Dan 2 months ago

Big Boy Surf & Turf for Two

Our go to meal at Danny’s… Great dinner, with plenty left over for steak and eggs the next day for breakfast..

Sherri 21 days ago

1 Big Boy Surf & Turf Plus 1 Surf & Turf

Everything was AMAZING! We had appetizers, baked clams & stuffed mushrooms. With a pint of Gunness. We also had salad. With a very dirty Martini. Dinner was the Surf & Turf, steak cooked perfectly and the lobster was sweet & delicious. We were even able to bring a bottle of wine from a local winery for a nominal corking fee. The service was friendly and the place was packed. Will definitely go back when we are in the Lockport area.

Sandy about 2 months ago

Land & Sea

Our recent visit was awesome as usual! You will always be our #1

Edward 2 months ago

Lobster Tails

Fresh and perfectly cooked every time, nobody in WNY does it better. Highly recommended!

Peggyolka 2 months ago

Strip & Shrimp

We go to Danny's for all our anniversary's, birthdays, special occasions and every time we want a great meal. We went on 6/4 to celebrate an 80th birthday. There were 18 of us. The food was delicious as always. Everyone had a favorite and some tried something new. There were no complaints. The staff was excellent. They made sure everyone was well taken care of. They were friendly and sang a great "Happy Birthday". Try Danny's. You won't be disappointed.

Jmurawski22 3 months ago

New York Strip

Perfectly cooked steak. Highly recommended. This is definitely a top steak house in Western New York and the service is just as great! 10/10



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA